Make A Reservation - Best Rates Guaranteed -

Best Rate Guarantee
No Booking Fee
No Deposit
BOOK NOW
Stay and Save
Stay,Park&SAVE
Book Direct

Reviews

Read Reviews (84)
(
4.69/5
) based on
84
reviews.

by D Dowling on Jan 15 2019 07:36

Booked an overnight stay and where welcomed by reception.Had food and drinks in bar, exelent staff. Rooms clean and well presented. Over all would recommend Louis Fitzgerald.
 
 
 
 
 

by Katie on Jan 9 2019 08:33

Staff members was helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Will be staying there again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul on Jan 1 2019 16:50

Fabulous hotel, spotless rooms great food and employees were very professional. Will definitely stay here again
 
 
 
 
 

by Yvonne on Jan 1 2019 11:15

I was very impressed by our recent over night stay. The rate was excellent and the breakfast was tasty. Our room was spotless. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Looe on Dec 13 2018 11:34

So Happy to be your guest. Good hospitality and Customer service. Parking, position and breakfast... I hope we seen you soon. Mr. Sekulic Ireland
 
 
 
 
 

by Tony Barrett on Dec 11 2018 08:38

Beautiful comfortable hotel conveniently located close to the Red Cow Luas stop which gets you hassle free into Central Dublin. Excellent value for money - the staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel serves up a great breakfast in the morning - I will stay there again next time I'm in Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary Gaskin on Dec 10 2018 19:25

Lovely hotel, great price, food was excellent . What more could you ask for? Will definitely return !!! Thanks to all the friendly staff. Happy Christmas to you all.
 
 
 
 
 

by sean on Dec 10 2018 18:09

A wonderfull place to stay, great food, friendly staff, free parking and 10 mins to the city centre.
 
 
 
 
 

by Siobhan Hassett on Dec 5 2018 14:01

Efficient staff, comfortable room. Food was lovely. Very good value.
 
 
 
 
 

by Caroline on Dec 5 2018 06:42

Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel really nice and so accessible to the city. Shuttle bus to the concert was very handy also.
 
 
 
 
 

by Siobhan Henry on Dec 4 2018 06:16

The moment we arrived at reception staff were so friendly and attentive. Room was very spacious and immaculate. Breakfast was fantastic one of the nicest I've had in a hotel. Overall very enjoyable stay will definitely be back.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rita Roche on Dec 2 2018 20:40

stayed for 1 night on November 25th 2018. Very pleasant stay and also catered well for my dietry requirements
 
 
 
 
 

by Ger and Mary on Nov 28 2018 20:43

Once again my wife and myself stayed in the Louis Fitzgerald as we find it very convenient for airport,or other business , we also stayed as a larger family get together group in September and everyone was really happy with the experience, we have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sheila Power on Nov 27 2018 20:39

Very nice hotel, bedroom lovely and spacious, good location, accessible to the Luas, dinner in Joels very nice. Good value for money would def recommend this hotel. Sheila and maria
 
 
 
 
 

by ANGELA BUTLER on Nov 27 2018 13:06

Stayed in the Louis Fitzgerald one night last week because of business commitments.Got a very good last minute rate. Staff were very helpful, room was clean and comfortable free parking.It ticked all the boxes will stay again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Miriam on Nov 21 2018 19:28

Very friendly staff, rooms comfortable and clean and food was very tasty thank you for a lovely stay
 
 
 
 
 

by Padraig Lynch on Nov 21 2018 13:47

Very good all round service
 
 
 
 
 

by Garry Walsh on Nov 16 2018 19:19

Very good VFM and friendly staff.
 
 
 
 
 

by Teresa Roche on Nov 14 2018 09:52

We had a wonderful stay. The staff were very attentive and friendly. The food was really tasty and a great selection of Gluten Free option in the bar and for breakfast. The rooms were a good size and spotless. I would stay there again or recommend it to friends.
 
 
 
 
 

by Brendan Larkin on Nov 13 2018 06:51

Lovely stay as always , one of our favourite hotels
 
 
 
 
 

by Margaret Murray on Nov 13 2018 06:37

Ideal location when coming from cork. The ability to arrange drop and collection to the 3 arena for concerts was fantastic . Staff were helpful and get for information Would stay again
 
 
 
 
 

by Gerard Moore on Oct 31 2018 09:56

Nice friendly hotel. Good size room very clean. I will stay there again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Helen on Oct 28 2018 23:27

My sister and I stayed at the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel for one night recently. Beautiful Hotel. Lovely bedroom with everything you need supplied. Food was fantastic ! Lovely staff and so helpful. All parts of the hotel were lovely and warm ! I would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bernard Mc Donnell on Oct 23 2018 15:09

Excellent value, and we really enjoyed our stay.Very easy access to car park.Great breakfast.
 
 
 
 
 

by Margaret on Oct 19 2018 20:45

We always stay at Louis Fitzgerald when in Dublin. Great location at Newlands Cross with free underground car parking. 10 min walk to Luas. Staff efficient, friendly and helpful especially receptionist when we checked out on 15th. Got complementary upgrade to R410. Room was superb, very spacious, spotlessly clean. Bed and pillows excellent. Even though near busy motorway we did not hear any traffic noise in bedroom. Great selection for breakfast including omelettes
 
 
 
 
 

by Margaret Stenning on Oct 19 2018 17:01

Would gladly recommend this hotel.Staff are friendly,helpful and courteous. Rooms are spacious,comfortable and very clean. Bar food excellent with music at weekends. Very handy location just off M50 with a 15 min walk to the Luas.
 
 
 
 
 

by Brian Hayden on Oct 9 2018 08:45

I recently had the pleasure of staying here last week and I have to say the staff were very helpful , courtious and professional , the food was fantastic and the rooms were spotlessly clean . I will be staying here again and would highly recommend the hotel and the facilities to any who was looking for a great stay .
 
 
 
 
 

by Geraldine on Oct 6 2018 00:20

Lovely hotel comfy beds good valu nice friendly staff 4star
 
 
 
 
 

by Aine on Oct 4 2018 06:32

Fantastic hotel. We had a lovely comfortable quiet room. Staff were very accommodating and welcoming. My husband enjoyed the early breakfast at 6.45 as we had an early start the next morning. Great value for money and included breakfast rather than room only rates. The free parking is another bonus. I’d highly recommend this hotel to anyone avoiding traffic jams on M7 or Naas rd. We will stay again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary on Sep 26 2018 08:12

Beautiful Hotel very friendly definitely would stay there again
 
 
 
 
 

by VINCENT YOUNG on Sep 10 2018 16:04

Thanks to all the staff for a lovely weekend. Room food and staff all excellent Looking forward to our next visit Thanks Again Vincent
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim on Sep 5 2018 13:44

Very restfull weekend just what we needed hotel very nice staff friendly will come again 4 star
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul Hanrahan on Aug 22 2018 10:45

Excellent stay all round. Great food, lovely staff & very family friendly. Paul - Galway
 
 
 
 
 

by Niamh on Aug 15 2018 08:21

Amazing value and staff. Rooms are spotless and comfortable and the overall stay was thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing. Will make it my business to stay again
 
 
 
 
 

by anne kennedy on Aug 11 2018 12:24

very happy with our 1 night stay,really good breakfast ,loved the bacon/rashers
 
 
 
 
 

by Shay D on Jul 26 2018 16:13

Really couldn't fault Hotel. Staff friendly . Room comfortable and functional. Safe secure parking. Breakfast was very tasty particularly pancakes which were cooked to order. Well located on M7 which means you can reach any location in city quickly. Will definitely stay again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Eileen on Jul 26 2018 07:27

Stayed one night while in Dublin for a show and enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very clean and the bedroom was very comfortable.Breakfast was good and the Staff friendly. Will stay here again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Stephen on Jul 24 2018 20:09

Lovely hotel & staff, very clean, would recommend staying here. Joel's next door had lovely food & breakfast top class
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah on Jul 20 2018 09:27

I have stayed in this hotel a few times and I love it! The location is great, and having Joel’s right next door for food is brilliant! The staff are so friendly and efficient and check in is so quick and easy. Our room was lovely and comfortable and breakfast was great! Thanks again for a lovely stay
 
 
 
 
 

by Mistyone on Jul 13 2018 11:39

Great place to stay we will definitely be back breakfasts excellent you could have anything you wanted. Rooms so comfortable beds you did not want to get up
 
 
 
 
 

by Frances Kennedy on Jul 5 2018 16:02

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel. The underground parking was so convenient, the staff were incredibly helpful and the room was lovely. Very comfortable bed and great shower in the bathroom. The hotel had arranged transport to and from the Aviva Stadium for the Billy Joel concert, which was an added and very welcome bonus!
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on Jul 4 2018 09:33

Clean friendly good value modern hotel close to all amenities spent our 5 th and 10 th wedding anniversary here
 
 
 
 
 

by denise kelly on Jun 27 2018 09:20

Excellent hotel, staff very friendly, highly recommended
 
 
 
 
 

by Claire on Jun 20 2018 09:13

Staff were super friendly. Hotel was very clean and easy to find your way around. Breakfast the following morning was delicious with a wide range for everyone. Will definitely be back for another stay in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Michelle Kenrick on Jun 13 2018 08:19

Lovely hotel with very friendly staff and lovely comfortable cleanrooms
 
 
 
 
 

by Teresa McDonnell on Jun 7 2018 21:13

Excellent stay as usual. Lovely breakfasts and dinners. Room was very comfortable. I'll be back next year .
 
 
 
 
 

by Hannah Phelan on Jun 3 2018 08:08

I stayed at the hotel for 1 night with my Dad & my son.The staff could not have been more accommodating, excellent service from all staff..spotlessly clean & great selection of gluten free food. Have stayed here previously & will stay again. Highly recommended...
 
 
 
 
 

by Ellie on Jun 1 2018 09:33

Well what can I say about Louis Fitzgerald hotel,lovely place to stay rooms excellent bed I would like to bring home they are so comfortable we all had a a great 2 nights sleep,breakfast you could Not ask for better,evening meal excellent.there was six of us stayed hear we would all come back to this great hotel,all staff were all very nice and helpful we will definitely be back for a great stay Eileen Banville Five stars
 
 
 
 
 

by Noreen McCarthy on May 29 2018 18:02

Lovely hotel. Big room. Staff great. A little hard to find.
 
 
 
 
 

by Annamc on May 29 2018 05:46

This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel would highly recommend. Staff are very friendly & helpful. Food excellent very good choice of breakfast items, dinner well priced with great presentation. Rooms spacious & spotless. Offer a Shuttlebus service to events in 3 Arena which is great & reasonably priced.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou Ireland
Close Info