Make A Reservation - Best Rates Guaranteed -

Best Rate Guarantee
No Booking Fee
No Deposit
BOOK NOW
Stay and Save
Stay,Park&SAVE
Book Direct

Reviews

Read Reviews (139)
(
4.73/5
) based on
139
reviews.

by Alan on Sep 17 2019 15:45

Had a good size room in a quiet location which suited me as I had to leave at 03:30 to get to the airport.
 
 
 
 
 

by Brazil on Aug 21 2019 16:07

Room clean. Staff welcoming. Very good breakfast (the coffee is delicious!). We recommend this hotel.
 
 
 
 
 

by Teresa McCarthy on Aug 11 2019 11:06

Very clean comfortable room. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my 2 night stay. Would stay here again. I arrived very late at night and was booked in really quickly. Will recommend this to friends.
 
 
 
 
 

by marie slater on Aug 8 2019 09:11

stay here often always good stay , clean ,polite staff good breakfast,near the luas will stay again
 
 
 
 
 

by Helen Stenson on Aug 1 2019 10:23

Lovely clean and quiet.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lili on Jul 22 2019 09:07

Excellent stay in a very comfortable room. Very helpful receptionist able to answer all our questions. Great variety of unlimited hot and cold breakfast choices. About a 15/20 min walk to get Tram straight into Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Joan Mulcahy on Jul 21 2019 16:50

We had a very pleasant stay in the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel. We found the staff very helpful and we found that the food was excellent. Parking is free and we were able to leave the car there for our stay and use the Luas to get around (it’s a 15 minute walk from the hotel).
 
 
 
 
 

by Áine M on Jul 17 2019 11:41

Lovely stay as always in Louis Fitzgerald Hotel. Comfortable Rooms Friendly staff and great food. We have stayed here in several occasions and we have never been disappointed
 
 
 
 
 

by Bridget Quinn on Jul 15 2019 17:22

The hotel was lovely. My friend and I stayed for one night to go to an event in the 3arena. The hotel is spotless the staff are friendly and attentive the breakfast was lovely. The bedroom was fine and big with comfy beds. Overall we had a lovely stay and I would definitely recommend and book again
 
 
 
 
 

by Siobhain Phayer on Jul 4 2019 08:55

Both the reception staff and morning breakfast staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Excellent variety of foods at the breakfast buffet. Great value for money! I will definitely return and would have no hesitation in recommending anyone to stay in the Louis Fitzgerald hotel
 
 
 
 
 

by Angela Gordon on Jul 3 2019 11:13

I had 2 nights at the hotel it was fantastic and staff were great would highly recommend it
 
 
 
 
 

by Robert on Jun 26 2019 18:37

The only thing I found fault with was the cups on the complementary tray were too small. Staff were courtesy and friendly,meals were lovely.A very enjoyable stay and I would stay again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bernard Mc Donnell on Jun 24 2019 09:37

This was my second time to stay at the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel and I will be back again as the hotel is the best value for money in the Dublin area.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rose Mackey on Jun 21 2019 01:37

Beautiful Hotel. Polite & friendly staff. Excellent room.
 
 
 
 
 

by karen on Jun 19 2019 09:46

room was very clean staff were very helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by Phinees on Jun 12 2019 22:29

The reception is very welcoming. The staff is kind and professional. I look forward to spending another night at the place.
 
 
 
 
 

by Aisling on Jun 4 2019 11:59

We had an excellent stay in a quad room. We were in Dublin for a concert and choose based on the location as one of our group had to get an early bus from the Red Cow. I cannot commend the reception staff enough, also the staff at the restaurant were great. We ate in the restaurant prior to concert (mains very reasonably priced), and had drinks in the bar afterwards. Breakfast was really nice - and the kindest part was our group member who had to leave at 6.15 - reception pre-booked a cab for her, and also arranged a takeaway breakfast for her as she was going to miss breakfast. Huge thanks to Paula in reception who was so helpful. Would certainly stay again for concerts in Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Stacey on May 24 2019 21:58

Great hotel. Love staying here. Stayed here on a number of occasions and never disappointed.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bernard Shannon 2 Parkland View. Strabane BT82 8QY on May 24 2019 15:22

My wife Maura and I stayed for one night dinner bed and breakfast to attend the recent Rotary Assembly on Saturday morning. We found our room comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. The dinner and breakfast were both very good with a varied selection. We definitely would stay with you again as the nearby Luas is very convenient for travelling in to the City centre. Best regards, Brian Shannon
 
 
 
 
 

by John and Mandy on May 23 2019 19:18

We had an overnight stay on Saturday 18th May. We flew in to Dublin early in the morning which meant we arrived early for check-in. We were delighted to find that this was no problem and we were able to check in to our room. We had a very friendly welcome and fantastic service on the front desk from Sebastian. Our room was clean and comfortable. We liked the relaxed feel of the hotel. And breakfast was excellent. If we return to Dublin we would definitely stay here again.
 
 
 
 
 

by RA on May 23 2019 07:49

A quiet hotel with great staff. Bar and restaurant are excellent and ensure that you don't need to leave the hotel complex. Great value.
 
 
 
 
 

by Michael Fleming on May 21 2019 09:44

Pleasant stay, warm and efficient welcome. Ate in Joel's, which was busy (Friday evening, 6pm), but efficient and quick, and fine food. Room was fine, and no issues. breakfast was again busy, but efficient staff and good range of food. All in all I very enjoyable stay.
 
 
 
 
 

by gail on May 20 2019 09:31

Excellent hotel, safe parking,friendly staff superb breakfast. room was very spacious Great value for money
 
 
 
 
 

by El on May 15 2019 21:07

Lovely quiet hotel. Lovely friendly staff..lovely tasty food.....what more dya want........thanks a mill ..
 
 
 
 
 

by Suzanne and vinny on May 9 2019 17:49

We had our wedding taster last Sunday in the hotel and would like to thank Vanessa and all the staff for looking after us. the food and the service we're great Sooooo looking forward to our wedding now
 
 
 
 
 

by Susan Jones on May 7 2019 14:13

We enjoyed our stay, room was comfortable & clean & staff & food was excellent.
 
 
 
 
 

by Stacey on May 6 2019 09:11

Stayed here for the racing at Punchestown. Received a friendly welcome. Rooms were well up to standard. Reported fault with radiator valve on leaving for day and on return found it had actually been replaced - very impressive response! I would stay here again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rachel on Apr 26 2019 16:09

Beautiful hotel love the family rooms so ideal. Food is gorgeous too great selection.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dar on Apr 26 2019 10:22

Nice rooms, comfortable beds, helpful staff. The restaurant food was delicious and well priced! A shuttle to and from the tram would be a good idea. Long walk for elderly & it’s quite far from the city centre (taxi 40. Euro)
 
 
 
 
 

by Murphy,Martha on Apr 18 2019 14:33

Excellent location with friendly staff. Will stay again
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer74073572 on Apr 18 2019 11:02

Lovely hotel. All very nice warm staff. Spacious rooms. Very clean everywhere. Good ambience. Very good breakfast in very friendly environment. Excellent value. Bit difficult to access and exit.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary on Apr 18 2019 09:44

Excellent value and very comfortable overnight stay. Plenty of choice at breakfast. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Nigel Sweetnam on Apr 7 2019 23:54

Thank you for a lovely stay. It was beyond our expectations, food, staff and accommodation was 100%. Nigel Sweetnam
 
 
 
 
 

by T J Sherlock on Apr 4 2019 13:26

Lovely Hotel Excellent food and reasonably priced drinks. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by collettte Dowd on Apr 4 2019 10:10

Lovely hotel loved our room food and staff no complaints, will stay again
 
 
 
 
 

by caroline Lawless on Mar 27 2019 21:14

attended a family function this weekend can only say this hotel hosted the event in a most proficient hospitable and friendly staff who went beyond the call of duty to accommodate us and our guest. the hotel was spotless and rooms had everything we needed and more. The quality of food was excellent service very efficient and friendly. we would highly recommend this venue for your special event
 
 
 
 
 

by caroline lawless on Mar 27 2019 12:47

Attended a family wedding 22nd 23rd 24th March cannot recommend this hotel highly from enough from beginning to end .Staff were excellent couldn't have made our family occasion anymore special all our needs big and small were attended to with every care and attention and courtesy. food was excellent, choice of food, and quality of food, and service. Accommodation was very good everything we needed in our room cleanliness of all the areas was evident. The main event was very well organised by staff and all our request were dealt with efficiently and in a very friendly manner. we had a very comfortable stay and would definitely recommend this venue for any occasion, we were all made to feel special and welcome
 
 
 
 
 

by Roger Ryan on Mar 15 2019 16:38

I was attending the C2C Festival at the 3Arena at the weekend and chose to stay at the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel because of it's close proximity to the Luas which goes directly to the 3Arena (The Point). I have stayed there before and always find it a most comfortable and reasonably priced hotel to stay in. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff are very happy and attentive. I needed to get some tickets printed off and the staff printed them off without any fuss or bother. The sumptious breakfast is something to die for and will set you up for the day.
 
 
 
 
 

by kathy byrne on Mar 14 2019 10:51

stayed for the ireland /france rugby match. Always stay here when in Dublin, lovely hotel ,great staff, nice bar/restaurant ,spacious rooms and free parking.Joels is next door if you want to eat outside of the hotel, great selection of food.
 
 
 
 
 

by finbarr long on Mar 14 2019 10:26

fantastic clean hotel very friendly staff good food what more could anyone ask for highly recommended
 
 
 
 
 

by garry.m.walsh@gmail.com on Mar 10 2019 11:41

Great value hotel
 
 
 
 
 

by Garry Walsh on Mar 5 2019 11:29

Great value and friendly staff - rooms looking dated.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kieran Lynch on Feb 27 2019 18:20

We had a lovely stay last saturday my husband and i checking in was very quick room beautiful we had bite to eat in bar early afternoon great selection then breakfast was very nice plenty choice food piping hot staff were great very helpful would stay again whennin dublin well done to all staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Sandra o connor on Feb 27 2019 06:22

My husband and i stayed in your hotel on the 23rd february , From the time we a arrived we were made very easy welcome , Our room was just perfect very big spotless clean bed very comfortable , We were upgraded to a junior suite just beautiful , Breakfast was very good , We will be back to visit your hotel Thank you Sandra& Brian O Connor
 
 
 
 
 

by Pauline Leighton on Feb 23 2019 15:29

Stayed recently, would hghly recommend, with its huge, comfy rooms and excellent food. Breakfast was brilliant, plenty of choice, all freshly cooked. From continental to chefs specials and home made breads! We enjoyed entertainment in LJs well stocked bar on the Saturday night. Joel's restaurant also had great food and is a five minute stroll away. Looking forward to staying again at this great value hotel!
 
 
 
 
 

by Pauline Leighton on Feb 21 2019 14:13

Stayed here recently for two nights. Would highly recommend - lovely comfy, clean room. Brilliant breakfast, all freshly made and so much choice! Enjoyed entertainment in the well stocked Bar on Saturday night and with Joel's Restaurant just a stroll away, we will definitely return to the Louis Fitzgerald. Overall great value and helpful staff.
 
 
 
 
 

by Martin M on Feb 19 2019 21:06

Superb customer service, very friendly and welcoming staff, very good value for money. Would have no hesitation staying there again or recommending it to friends or family
 
 
 
 
 

by Sharon Mcguinness on Feb 19 2019 11:28

Fantastic hotel! Friendly helpful staff! Rooms very spacious and spotless! Definitely recommend a stay here!
 
 
 
 
 

by Jackie kelly on Feb 19 2019 10:26

Great rooms. Bright and airy modern decor. Super powerful showers.lovely staff. I would stay here again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bridie Byrne on Feb 11 2019 12:26

Very clean all over Food very nice Lovely breakfast Staff nice and friendly Would definitely stay here again
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou Ireland
Close Info