Make A Reservation - Best Rates Guaranteed -

Best Rate Guarantee
No Booking Fee
No Deposit
BOOK NOW
STAY & SAVE 10-15%
Book Direct
Flash Sale

Reviews

Read Reviews (715)
(
4.67/5
) based on
715
reviews.

by David o malley on Sep 21 2017 09:44

Wonderful hotel, very nice staff and lovely rooms Thank you for a great stay
 
 
 
 
 

by Margaret on Sep 20 2017 20:25

Warm welcome and professional service and courtesy shown throughout our stay. Very good attention given to my gluten free dietary requirements. Look forward to my next visit there soon again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Aiden McElroy on Sep 20 2017 09:30

friendly staff, good service , clean and comfortable,
 
 
 
 
 

by Michael Murphy on Sep 13 2017 16:38

I have just spent the weekend in this hotel. I enjoyed my stay so much i stayed an extra day. The staff while all very young were so helpful and friendly made my stay so relaxing food was great room was comfortable and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel. Mike
 
 
 
 
 

by Tom Rouse on Sep 8 2017 13:38

Great stay as usual. Everything great and we had a lovely meal in Joel's. we'll be back
 
 
 
 
 

by Tracy on Sep 5 2017 11:05

Had a lovely stay at a great room rate. E veryone v friendly. Breakfast was great, really good selection and choice of food. The bar food was also excellent.
 
 
 
 
 

by Martin Heaney on Aug 31 2017 23:10

We stayed in the Louis Fitzgerald on Sunday 27th August for the first time and couldn't have been more impressed by this wonderful hotel. Everything about our stay was top class, from the very professional and helpful lady at reception, to the efficient and pleasant staff in the bar. We were delighted with everything about our spacious and very modern room and breakfast in the morning offered an excellent choice with very efficient staff. 5 star rating without question, we will definitely be back! Martin Heaney Dungiven, Co Derry.
 
 
 
 
 

by Anthony Clifford on Aug 24 2017 09:37

Excellent stay. Great location. Very friendly staff. Will be back !! Regards Anthony Clifford
 
 
 
 
 

by LIAM BYRNE on Aug 17 2017 11:45

GREAT LOCATION 10MINS TO LUAS AND DIRECT ACCESS TO THE MOTORWAY LOVELY STAFF VERY HELPFUL BEAUTIFUL BREAKFAST
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary O Riordan on Aug 17 2017 09:12

We were very happy with our stay in the hotel, our room was very comfortable , the breakfast was fresh and very tasty. The staff were more than helpful and we enjoyed our stay and hope to stay with ye again in the near future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Linda Keating Barry on Aug 16 2017 09:08

We often use this hotel. It's in a good location and Joel's restaurant next door is excellent.
 
 
 
 
 

by Alanna O'Sullivan on Aug 14 2017 06:02

Very good service. Nice clean room with very welcoming staff. Delicious breakfast. I look forward to staying again. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Seamus Parsons on Aug 3 2017 18:14

Mine might be a somewhat biased review, in that I have always spoken with my feet and as such, have stayed at Louis Fitzgerald on umpteen (all leisure) occasions. That speaks volumes in itself. I find all aspects of the service to be first class, from the online booking facility, the direct booking line, front desk service, Restaurant food, breakfast and most importantly the staff. A 10 min walk to the Luas affords full access to the city centre and indeed a number of very convenient venue stops on the way (museums etc.). Overall a very enjoyable and commendable experience.
 
 
 
 
 

by Shane Lyne on Aug 1 2017 12:34

Nice hotel, friendly staff in reception, bar and restaurant area. Good value for money (book on their website).
 
 
 
 
 

by Maurice and Mary O'Brien on Jul 31 2017 22:15

Greatly enjoyed our stay. Hotel accommodation very nice and staff very courteous and helpful. Reception very helpful and courteous when we needed to be located to another room and were very quick and efficient in arranging the needed change. Lovely rooms. Would stay there again. M. O'Brien
 
 
 
 
 

by John Hughes on Jul 29 2017 21:11

Lovely staff and excellent service, the evening food was even better than my previous visit. Great place to stay. John
 
 
 
 
 

by Red on Jul 29 2017 07:37

Stayed one night for business. Couldn't fault it. Dublin hotel prices are too high once again bit not here. The staff were excellent and the food was like home cooking. The room was also spotless. Well done all round.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jack Heraghty on Jul 25 2017 14:49

Great value for money
 
 
 
 
 

by David Crowley on Jul 16 2017 18:04

I have stayed here lots of times,and definitely recommend it,great staff,great food and good value for money
 
 
 
 
 

by Susan on Jul 15 2017 19:28

Comfy beds and wonderful staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Mike Butler on Jul 13 2017 09:34

Fantastic hotel with very pleasant staff, always willing to help. Beautiful, comfortable rooms. Delicious breakfast. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rachel O Sullivan on Jul 12 2017 10:46

Stayed at the Louis again for a concert and from start to finish I could not fault it. We had dinner in Joel's which was delicious. The hotel had a shuttle bus to and from the concert which was brilliant. Room was beautiful spacious had air conditioning and the Netflix was an excellent feature. We will definitely be returning
 
 
 
 
 

by Nicola K on Jul 10 2017 08:47

Very accommodating hotel. It was our first time staying here. We have a child with special needs and we found the hotel very accessible. Very friendly staff at reception.
 
 
 
 
 

by Angela Coughlan on Jul 8 2017 21:13

Great hotel . Lovely staff . Very clean . Was delighted with our stay . Breakfast was excellent catered for everyone's needs . We will definitely stay here again
 
 
 
 
 

by Trish on Jul 6 2017 15:52

Great hotel with helpful staff. Good location just outside the city but very accessible.
 
 
 
 
 

by Barry Walsh on Jul 5 2017 19:46

Stayed for one night to attend a concert in the 3 Arena. Luas just 15 min walk away takes you all the way to the venue. Room comfortable and good breakfast and price reasonable, couldn't ask for more. Would definitely stay again if visiting Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Elaine McCarthy on Jul 5 2017 18:59

I was very pleased with every aspect of my stay at Louis Fitzgerald. Elaine McCarthy
 
 
 
 
 

by john kelleher on Jun 29 2017 18:02

excellent staff ideal location
 
 
 
 
 

by Darryl Fulton on Jun 22 2017 20:05

Great stay and great staff very helpful. Will definitely be back and will recommend to friends.
 
 
 
 
 

by emma on Jun 19 2017 12:55

Booked last minute for a Saturday night. The price shocked me for how good the room and breakfast were. The breakfast was first class. With my friend being vegetarian she ordered a veggie omelette with no extra expense. Brilliant night and quality stay all round. Definitely would be back at that price.
 
 
 
 
 

by Michael O Meara on Jun 15 2017 19:51

My wife and I & our 2 kids stayed last weekend for the Irish soccer international, On check in our room was ready 2 hours before check in time,simple check in with pleasant staff Great clean hotel Great staff Great food for adults and kids alike Must mention parking attendant, very pleasant and helpful Hotel is only 10 minute walk away from luas station which takes u straight to city centre Breakfast in the morning was brilliant Overall we couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough Thanks to all involved Hope to see ye all soon Michael O Meara
 
 
 
 
 

by Billy Duggan on Jun 15 2017 08:36

Great room, great price, great breakfast & free parking.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tony Barrett on Jun 12 2017 10:17

We stayed at the Louis Fitzgerald recently when we attended the Michael Bolton concert at the 3Arena - beautiful comfortable hotel and great value for money - great breakfast in the morning. Very conveniently located close to the Luas park and ride, making it a hassle free way to get to the concert - will definitely stay there again
 
 
 
 
 

by Gerard Treanor on Jun 9 2017 14:39

Nice hotel, easy access from the M7, complementary parking, close vicinity to the Red Cow Luas station. Comfortable room, good bar food and very pleasant staff.
 
 
 
 
 

by Melyssa Mc Donnell on May 25 2017 10:48

We stayed here on Friday 19th May, after telling the staff it was a very special time for us they upgraded us to what i would describe as the honeymoon suite, We loved everything about the hotel and will definitely be returning
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul McKenna on May 22 2017 14:29

Hi, I stayed with you last night and I want the following noted.......!!!!!! My room (422)......superb. Your car-park attendant......so engaging and genuine. Your barman (from Limerick).....on top of his game in every way. Your check-in and check-out staff.....so helpful and accommodating Your Graham Nuttell paintings......brilliant. Your breakfast and breakfast staff (esp chef).....super. I will be back (Beidh mé ar ais)........ As will anybody I can recommend your hotel too........ Will post something similar on Trip Advisor shortly........ In fairness can I give ye 99.99/100 for my stay in terms of value, comfort, service and friendliness........ Well done to all and so nice to be able to write such a compliment. Dr. Paul McKenna.
 
 
 
 
 

by Edel Weldon on May 20 2017 13:14

Service that never let's you down! Have stated here a few times over the past number of months & have always found the staff to be consistently friendly, efficient & accommodating each time. At my last stay, I was late arriving to the hotel & was under pressure to get into the city at a certain time so I rang the hotel ahead & asked them to book a taxi for me. When I arrived, the taxi was waiting for me & the receptionist had thoughtfully already checked me in and handed me my bedroom Key as I stepped off the elevator practically so I only had to walk straight to the taxi. Such fantastic service & slept great that night too.
 
 
 
 
 

by John o Gorman on May 11 2017 14:09

Fantastic hotel, very friendly and efficient staff. Room are very spacious and spotless. Wide variety of food for breakfast which was delicious. We will most definitely return. 5 star
 
 
 
 
 

by aubreym on May 5 2017 08:57

super comfy bed, great breakfast & staff were very diligent & helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Breda Walsh on May 4 2017 08:31

This was my fourth time staying at this hotel and I really cannot fault it. Staff are friendly and professional. Room was spotless and the food was amazing. Will definitely return again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Olly on May 2 2017 15:31

Great visit really impressed with the hotel, very reasonably priced lovely food and staff very helpful look forward to coming again soon
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer90455462 on Apr 26 2017 09:17

Dear, Sir/ Madam. Myself and some family members stayed in your hotel, we found the staff very helpful, and friendly, the rooms was big,very bright and comfortable, food was lovely. Very easy to get in to town from the hotel. Will be back for a longer stay, and will have no problem in recommending the hotel to others. I would give it 5 star rating. Thanking you, Ann Marum
 
 
 
 
 

by Elaine on Apr 20 2017 11:15

We had a very enjoyable stay. From start to finish service was top class. All the staff that we met were friendly and efficient. Anything we needed was looked after. we stayed in a room for 3, with a double & single bed. Room was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. We had a great nights sleep, didnt hear a sound all night. Breakfast was excellent. We had 2 coeliacs in our party and they were very well looked after. The buffet style breakfast was very tasty and there were plenty of options including cook to order pancakes, eggs, omlettes. We also had pizza in Joels restaurant and would highly recommend. Overall we had a great stay and great value for money. Would highly recommend and will hopefully return.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sola on Apr 11 2017 07:00

I HAD A LOVELY TIME, THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND THE MEALS NOURISHING. MY CHILDREN SAID , ' MUMMY THE TOILET IS GOOD'. THIS IS BC I ASSESS A PLACE BY THE CLEANLINESS OF THE TOILET.
 
 
 
 
 

by D on Apr 3 2017 06:45

Friendly staff, excellent facilities and convenient parking.
 
 
 
 
 

by John Creedon and Katherine ODonnell on Mar 21 2017 23:17

We stayed in the Bridal Suite on St Patricks Niight. The staff were top class, especially the young man (sounded like a Polish accent) who was at the main desk and checked us in. We took the shuttle bus in to the parade which was so convenient. The breakfast was superb, and we didn't feel at all rushed even though the hotel was very busy with The Dublin Minor Team there on Sat morning. This is a first class hotel with first class facilities and fantastic staff. We both agreed that this hotel had the best shower ever! What can We say, a lovely Weekend away at The Louis Fitzgerald. We will definitely be back, and have recommended this hotel to many of our friends. Thanks for making our stay such a memorable one. John and Katherine
 
 
 
 
 

by Frances beard on Mar 6 2017 13:08

this was my 3rd visit to The Louisfitz and it improves each time I got the sale deal this time and was delighted Got a room with bath with loads of hot water Had fish and chips in dining room and it was delicious Not one tiny complaint great value and well done to your courteous and professional staff Frances
 
 
 
 
 

by Mildred Gleeson on Mar 5 2017 15:49

Our stay was excellent and the staff very obliging and helpful. Will definitely come again.
 
 
 
 
 

by ian Quayle on Mar 2 2017 14:44

My brother me and a friend stayed here for 1 night . Great place to stay staff so friendly and helpful would defo stay again Thanks to all the hotel staff for a great stay
 
 
 
 
 

by Getaldine Darcy on Feb 28 2017 06:46

Had a lovely stay at Louis Fitzgerald hotel. Staff are fanrastic food fab and the room lovely and spacious and clean. Another great stay cant wait to go back.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou Ireland
Close Info