Make A Reservation - Best Rates Guaranteed -

Best Rate Guarantee
No Booking Fee
No Deposit
BOOK NOW
Stay and Save
Stay,Park&SAVE
Book Direct

Reviews

Read Reviews (101)
(
4.72/5
) based on
101
reviews.

by Roger Ryan on Mar 15 2019 16:38

I was attending the C2C Festival at the 3Arena at the weekend and chose to stay at the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel because of it's close proximity to the Luas which goes directly to the 3Arena (The Point). I have stayed there before and always find it a most comfortable and reasonably priced hotel to stay in. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff are very happy and attentive. I needed to get some tickets printed off and the staff printed them off without any fuss or bother. The sumptious breakfast is something to die for and will set you up for the day.
 
 
 
 
 

by kathy byrne on Mar 14 2019 10:51

stayed for the ireland /france rugby match. Always stay here when in Dublin, lovely hotel ,great staff, nice bar/restaurant ,spacious rooms and free parking.Joels is next door if you want to eat outside of the hotel, great selection of food.
 
 
 
 
 

by finbarr long on Mar 14 2019 10:26

fantastic clean hotel very friendly staff good food what more could anyone ask for highly recommended
 
 
 
 
 

by garry.m.walsh@gmail.com on Mar 10 2019 11:41

Great value hotel
 
 
 
 
 

by Garry Walsh on Mar 5 2019 11:29

Great value and friendly staff - rooms looking dated.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kieran Lynch on Feb 27 2019 18:20

We had a lovely stay last saturday my husband and i checking in was very quick room beautiful we had bite to eat in bar early afternoon great selection then breakfast was very nice plenty choice food piping hot staff were great very helpful would stay again whennin dublin well done to all staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Sandra o connor on Feb 27 2019 06:22

My husband and i stayed in your hotel on the 23rd february , From the time we a arrived we were made very easy welcome , Our room was just perfect very big spotless clean bed very comfortable , We were upgraded to a junior suite just beautiful , Breakfast was very good , We will be back to visit your hotel Thank you Sandra& Brian O Connor
 
 
 
 
 

by Pauline Leighton on Feb 23 2019 15:29

Stayed recently, would hghly recommend, with its huge, comfy rooms and excellent food. Breakfast was brilliant, plenty of choice, all freshly cooked. From continental to chefs specials and home made breads! We enjoyed entertainment in LJs well stocked bar on the Saturday night. Joel's restaurant also had great food and is a five minute stroll away. Looking forward to staying again at this great value hotel!
 
 
 
 
 

by Pauline Leighton on Feb 21 2019 14:13

Stayed here recently for two nights. Would highly recommend - lovely comfy, clean room. Brilliant breakfast, all freshly made and so much choice! Enjoyed entertainment in the well stocked Bar on Saturday night and with Joel's Restaurant just a stroll away, we will definitely return to the Louis Fitzgerald. Overall great value and helpful staff.
 
 
 
 
 

by Martin M on Feb 19 2019 21:06

Superb customer service, very friendly and welcoming staff, very good value for money. Would have no hesitation staying there again or recommending it to friends or family
 
 
 
 
 

by Sharon Mcguinness on Feb 19 2019 11:28

Fantastic hotel! Friendly helpful staff! Rooms very spacious and spotless! Definitely recommend a stay here!
 
 
 
 
 

by Jackie kelly on Feb 19 2019 10:26

Great rooms. Bright and airy modern decor. Super powerful showers.lovely staff. I would stay here again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bridie Byrne on Feb 11 2019 12:26

Very clean all over Food very nice Lovely breakfast Staff nice and friendly Would definitely stay here again
 
 
 
 
 

by Ciara on Jan 29 2019 21:50

What a lovely hotel and prime location. Destination and things to do are superb. Staff were extremely helpful and chatty.most definitely plan to return.
 
 
 
 
 

by John Hughes on Jan 27 2019 11:12

Lovely staff, good food and drink. Rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. Would recommend to all.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paolo on Jan 26 2019 13:52

We had an excellent weekend staying at the Louis Fitzgerald - easy to get to, free parking, lovely room, staff were great... The highlight for me was the breakfast, top class. I highly recommend this hotel
 
 
 
 
 

by Egle on Jan 23 2019 08:22

Room is clean,staff so friendly..I can give 5 Star...
 
 
 
 
 

by D Dowling on Jan 15 2019 07:36

Booked an overnight stay and where welcomed by reception.Had food and drinks in bar, exelent staff. Rooms clean and well presented. Over all would recommend Louis Fitzgerald.
 
 
 
 
 

by Katie on Jan 9 2019 08:33

Staff members was helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Will be staying there again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul on Jan 1 2019 16:50

Fabulous hotel, spotless rooms great food and employees were very professional. Will definitely stay here again
 
 
 
 
 

by Yvonne on Jan 1 2019 11:15

I was very impressed by our recent over night stay. The rate was excellent and the breakfast was tasty. Our room was spotless. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Looe on Dec 13 2018 11:34

So Happy to be your guest. Good hospitality and Customer service. Parking, position and breakfast... I hope we seen you soon. Mr. Sekulic Ireland
 
 
 
 
 

by Tony Barrett on Dec 11 2018 08:38

Beautiful comfortable hotel conveniently located close to the Red Cow Luas stop which gets you hassle free into Central Dublin. Excellent value for money - the staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel serves up a great breakfast in the morning - I will stay there again next time I'm in Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary Gaskin on Dec 10 2018 19:25

Lovely hotel, great price, food was excellent . What more could you ask for? Will definitely return !!! Thanks to all the friendly staff. Happy Christmas to you all.
 
 
 
 
 

by sean on Dec 10 2018 18:09

A wonderfull place to stay, great food, friendly staff, free parking and 10 mins to the city centre.
 
 
 
 
 

by Siobhan Hassett on Dec 5 2018 14:01

Efficient staff, comfortable room. Food was lovely. Very good value.
 
 
 
 
 

by Caroline on Dec 5 2018 06:42

Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel really nice and so accessible to the city. Shuttle bus to the concert was very handy also.
 
 
 
 
 

by Siobhan Henry on Dec 4 2018 06:16

The moment we arrived at reception staff were so friendly and attentive. Room was very spacious and immaculate. Breakfast was fantastic one of the nicest I've had in a hotel. Overall very enjoyable stay will definitely be back.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rita Roche on Dec 2 2018 20:40

stayed for 1 night on November 25th 2018. Very pleasant stay and also catered well for my dietry requirements
 
 
 
 
 

by Ger and Mary on Nov 28 2018 20:43

Once again my wife and myself stayed in the Louis Fitzgerald as we find it very convenient for airport,or other business , we also stayed as a larger family get together group in September and everyone was really happy with the experience, we have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sheila Power on Nov 27 2018 20:39

Very nice hotel, bedroom lovely and spacious, good location, accessible to the Luas, dinner in Joels very nice. Good value for money would def recommend this hotel. Sheila and maria
 
 
 
 
 

by ANGELA BUTLER on Nov 27 2018 13:06

Stayed in the Louis Fitzgerald one night last week because of business commitments.Got a very good last minute rate. Staff were very helpful, room was clean and comfortable free parking.It ticked all the boxes will stay again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Miriam on Nov 21 2018 19:28

Very friendly staff, rooms comfortable and clean and food was very tasty thank you for a lovely stay
 
 
 
 
 

by Padraig Lynch on Nov 21 2018 13:47

Very good all round service
 
 
 
 
 

by Garry Walsh on Nov 16 2018 19:19

Very good VFM and friendly staff.
 
 
 
 
 

by Teresa Roche on Nov 14 2018 09:52

We had a wonderful stay. The staff were very attentive and friendly. The food was really tasty and a great selection of Gluten Free option in the bar and for breakfast. The rooms were a good size and spotless. I would stay there again or recommend it to friends.
 
 
 
 
 

by Brendan Larkin on Nov 13 2018 06:51

Lovely stay as always , one of our favourite hotels
 
 
 
 
 

by Margaret Murray on Nov 13 2018 06:37

Ideal location when coming from cork. The ability to arrange drop and collection to the 3 arena for concerts was fantastic . Staff were helpful and get for information Would stay again
 
 
 
 
 

by Gerard Moore on Oct 31 2018 09:56

Nice friendly hotel. Good size room very clean. I will stay there again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Helen on Oct 28 2018 23:27

My sister and I stayed at the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel for one night recently. Beautiful Hotel. Lovely bedroom with everything you need supplied. Food was fantastic ! Lovely staff and so helpful. All parts of the hotel were lovely and warm ! I would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bernard Mc Donnell on Oct 23 2018 15:09

Excellent value, and we really enjoyed our stay.Very easy access to car park.Great breakfast.
 
 
 
 
 

by Margaret on Oct 19 2018 20:45

We always stay at Louis Fitzgerald when in Dublin. Great location at Newlands Cross with free underground car parking. 10 min walk to Luas. Staff efficient, friendly and helpful especially receptionist when we checked out on 15th. Got complementary upgrade to R410. Room was superb, very spacious, spotlessly clean. Bed and pillows excellent. Even though near busy motorway we did not hear any traffic noise in bedroom. Great selection for breakfast including omelettes
 
 
 
 
 

by Margaret Stenning on Oct 19 2018 17:01

Would gladly recommend this hotel.Staff are friendly,helpful and courteous. Rooms are spacious,comfortable and very clean. Bar food excellent with music at weekends. Very handy location just off M50 with a 15 min walk to the Luas.
 
 
 
 
 

by Brian Hayden on Oct 9 2018 08:45

I recently had the pleasure of staying here last week and I have to say the staff were very helpful , courtious and professional , the food was fantastic and the rooms were spotlessly clean . I will be staying here again and would highly recommend the hotel and the facilities to any who was looking for a great stay .
 
 
 
 
 

by Geraldine on Oct 6 2018 00:20

Lovely hotel comfy beds good valu nice friendly staff 4star
 
 
 
 
 

by Aine on Oct 4 2018 06:32

Fantastic hotel. We had a lovely comfortable quiet room. Staff were very accommodating and welcoming. My husband enjoyed the early breakfast at 6.45 as we had an early start the next morning. Great value for money and included breakfast rather than room only rates. The free parking is another bonus. I’d highly recommend this hotel to anyone avoiding traffic jams on M7 or Naas rd. We will stay again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary on Sep 26 2018 08:12

Beautiful Hotel very friendly definitely would stay there again
 
 
 
 
 

by VINCENT YOUNG on Sep 10 2018 16:04

Thanks to all the staff for a lovely weekend. Room food and staff all excellent Looking forward to our next visit Thanks Again Vincent
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim on Sep 5 2018 13:44

Very restfull weekend just what we needed hotel very nice staff friendly will come again 4 star
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul Hanrahan on Aug 22 2018 10:45

Excellent stay all round. Great food, lovely staff & very family friendly. Paul - Galway
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou Ireland
Close Info