Make A Reservation - Best Rates Guaranteed -

Best Rate Guarantee
No Booking Fee
No Deposit
BOOK NOW
Stay and Save
Stay,Park&SAVE
Book Direct

Reviews

Read Reviews (54)
(
4.74/5
) based on
54
reviews.

by VINCENT YOUNG on Sep 10 2018 16:04

Thanks to all the staff for a lovely weekend. Room food and staff all excellent Looking forward to our next visit Thanks Again Vincent
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim on Sep 5 2018 13:44

Very restfull weekend just what we needed hotel very nice staff friendly will come again 4 star
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul Hanrahan on Aug 22 2018 10:45

Excellent stay all round. Great food, lovely staff & very family friendly. Paul - Galway
 
 
 
 
 

by Niamh on Aug 15 2018 08:21

Amazing value and staff. Rooms are spotless and comfortable and the overall stay was thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing. Will make it my business to stay again
 
 
 
 
 

by anne kennedy on Aug 11 2018 12:24

very happy with our 1 night stay,really good breakfast ,loved the bacon/rashers
 
 
 
 
 

by Shay D on Jul 26 2018 16:13

Really couldn't fault Hotel. Staff friendly . Room comfortable and functional. Safe secure parking. Breakfast was very tasty particularly pancakes which were cooked to order. Well located on M7 which means you can reach any location in city quickly. Will definitely stay again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Eileen on Jul 26 2018 07:27

Stayed one night while in Dublin for a show and enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very clean and the bedroom was very comfortable.Breakfast was good and the Staff friendly. Will stay here again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Stephen on Jul 24 2018 20:09

Lovely hotel & staff, very clean, would recommend staying here. Joel's next door had lovely food & breakfast top class
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah on Jul 20 2018 09:27

I have stayed in this hotel a few times and I love it! The location is great, and having Joel’s right next door for food is brilliant! The staff are so friendly and efficient and check in is so quick and easy. Our room was lovely and comfortable and breakfast was great! Thanks again for a lovely stay
 
 
 
 
 

by Mistyone on Jul 13 2018 11:39

Great place to stay we will definitely be back breakfasts excellent you could have anything you wanted. Rooms so comfortable beds you did not want to get up
 
 
 
 
 

by Frances Kennedy on Jul 5 2018 16:02

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel. The underground parking was so convenient, the staff were incredibly helpful and the room was lovely. Very comfortable bed and great shower in the bathroom. The hotel had arranged transport to and from the Aviva Stadium for the Billy Joel concert, which was an added and very welcome bonus!
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on Jul 4 2018 09:33

Clean friendly good value modern hotel close to all amenities spent our 5 th and 10 th wedding anniversary here
 
 
 
 
 

by denise kelly on Jun 27 2018 09:20

Excellent hotel, staff very friendly, highly recommended
 
 
 
 
 

by Claire on Jun 20 2018 09:13

Staff were super friendly. Hotel was very clean and easy to find your way around. Breakfast the following morning was delicious with a wide range for everyone. Will definitely be back for another stay in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Michelle Kenrick on Jun 13 2018 08:19

Lovely hotel with very friendly staff and lovely comfortable cleanrooms
 
 
 
 
 

by Teresa McDonnell on Jun 7 2018 21:13

Excellent stay as usual. Lovely breakfasts and dinners. Room was very comfortable. I'll be back next year .
 
 
 
 
 

by Hannah Phelan on Jun 3 2018 08:08

I stayed at the hotel for 1 night with my Dad & my son.The staff could not have been more accommodating, excellent service from all staff..spotlessly clean & great selection of gluten free food. Have stayed here previously & will stay again. Highly recommended...
 
 
 
 
 

by Ellie on Jun 1 2018 09:33

Well what can I say about Louis Fitzgerald hotel,lovely place to stay rooms excellent bed I would like to bring home they are so comfortable we all had a a great 2 nights sleep,breakfast you could Not ask for better,evening meal excellent.there was six of us stayed hear we would all come back to this great hotel,all staff were all very nice and helpful we will definitely be back for a great stay Eileen Banville Five stars
 
 
 
 
 

by Noreen McCarthy on May 29 2018 18:02

Lovely hotel. Big room. Staff great. A little hard to find.
 
 
 
 
 

by Annamc on May 29 2018 05:46

This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel would highly recommend. Staff are very friendly & helpful. Food excellent very good choice of breakfast items, dinner well priced with great presentation. Rooms spacious & spotless. Offer a Shuttlebus service to events in 3 Arena which is great & reasonably priced.
 
 
 
 
 

by Angela butler on May 22 2018 22:45

Stayed here for one night for Ed Sheeran concert with 3 friends.Room was very comfortable and quiet given the location near a busy road.Bus went from the hotel to the concert which was great . Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good also
 
 
 
 
 

by Rosanne Flanagan on May 9 2018 06:28

We attended my nephews wedding last Saturday and stayed for one night. The room was lovely and we had a lovely breakfast. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel Rosanne & Jimmy
 
 
 
 
 

by Sean on May 3 2018 11:50

Comfortable and functioning room. Courteous and welcoming Reception staff. Breakfast , one of the best for choice that I've experienced. Chef very friendly and funny.
 
 
 
 
 

by Michael on Apr 14 2018 16:34

Stay here anytime I'm in Dublin fabulous hotel brilliant staff so helpful spotlessly clean and not expensive.
 
 
 
 
 

by Anne Danaher on Apr 13 2018 23:38

Began staying here a few months back for work and find it very good value and handy for the city and the airport. Have used for both work and leisure.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin Flaherty on Apr 11 2018 21:47

I stayed here for one night on business. The quality of food here is excellent and the staff were very polite . There is small GYM facility if you want a quick workout. I will most certainly stay here again. Keep up the good standard Louis Fitzgerald.
 
 
 
 
 

by Alan Warnock on Apr 11 2018 11:38

Another excellent overnight stay at the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel. Great staff, comfortable rooms, brilliant buffet breakfast and so convenient to the N7, M50, Kildare Village Outlets and, of course, Dublin city centre.
 
 
 
 
 

by donal flannery on Apr 6 2018 22:40

excellent ,as usual
 
 
 
 
 

by Ian Elliott on Apr 6 2018 13:58

Great value for money , breakfast was outstanding
 
 
 
 
 

by Sandra & Brian O Connor on Apr 5 2018 08:17

My husband and myself stayed here last sunday ,it was our first time and definitely will not be our last , our room was warm spotless clean very comfortable bed Now to the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful food was lovely great variety all lovely and hot so we will be back all round a great hotel Sandra & Brian O Connor
 
 
 
 
 

by Nicole Martyn on Apr 5 2018 06:06

Hotel was very good i loved the room it had everything in it would definitely stay again the staff were friendly i also loved the way the hotel had vending machines and ice cubes they were handy if you wanted a snack
 
 
 
 
 

by Jennifer Connolly on Mar 29 2018 11:34

Staff were so friendly and helpfull , great prices for b&b and rooms were lovely
 
 
 
 
 

by Aoife Bolger on Mar 28 2018 21:49

Lovely hotel, great base to visit Dublin as near the luas. Staff in all areas of the hotel very polite, cheerful and helpful. Gorgeous food, as we arrived at 21.30 on a Friday night and got really nice dinner at that time after our journey. Highly recommended. Will be back again
 
 
 
 
 

by brid brett on Mar 23 2018 20:54

We were very pleased with our stay in the Louis Fitzgerald hotel the service etc was very good
 
 
 
 
 

by Michelle Conlon on Mar 23 2018 20:33

Excellent stay during our first two nights in Dublin! Clean, quiet, classy, excellent food and drinks! Shuttle to the St Paddy’s Day parade- really a perfect time! I highly recommend this hotel!
 
 
 
 
 

by Jacinta Cummins on Mar 15 2018 11:50

Lovely clean warm room, plenty of space and a great breakfast following morning before catching our flight "Set up for the day" definitely 5 star stay
 
 
 
 
 

by Demelza o'leary on Mar 14 2018 14:45

Lovely warm, clean room. Comfortable bed and good wifi. Staff extremely friendly and welcoming. Will definitely be staying again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Liam from cork on Mar 14 2018 07:19

Very helpful staff Lovely food in the restaurant Would highly recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by Senan Power on Mar 12 2018 09:59

Top class service as usual with great food served in the bar.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary Kelly on Mar 9 2018 17:24

I stayed in your hotel for one night as I had a hospital appointment at 8 am the following morning. The location at Naas road was perfect although I thought the entrance by car a little bit confusing. We had a lovely meal in the bar. Altogether I would rate your hotel 4. Mary
 
 
 
 
 

by Gerald P Reardon on Mar 3 2018 17:34

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Louis Fitzgerald !! Accommodations were fine. The hotel staff were very friendly,polite and helpful ! The food was excellent at both the dining room and at the special function dinner that we attended ! Bar was great ! I would definitely stay there again ! Many thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Alison on Mar 2 2018 20:05

Very friendly staff, especially the male waiters in the bar, they were so mannerly and attentive to us. Room lovely, spacious and clean. Really enjoyed our stay and would definately stay again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Trish Fitz on Feb 28 2018 08:38

Excellent hotel. staff so friendly and professional. Food and drinks fabulous and very reasonably priced. Ice machine on each floor.. What else could you ask for!
 
 
 
 
 

by Selena on Feb 21 2018 18:36

Lovely hotel , spacious rooms, friendly staff ,good food and good entertainment
 
 
 
 
 

by Mairead Ni Ghiolla Phadraig on Feb 21 2018 09:15

As always had a most pleasant stay. Staff extremely helpful. Delicious evening meal. Prices competitive. Mairead Ni Ghiolla Phadraig
 
 
 
 
 

by Ben leahy on Feb 21 2018 08:43

We had a beautiful stay all prior requests were met and made our stay most welcoming. Front of house was excellent. Room was spotless I couldn’t falut it. Will be returning again
 
 
 
 
 

by Sharon mcguinness on Feb 20 2018 09:10

Amazing hotel, lovely rooms and friendly staff, definitely recommend a stay here! Food amazing in Joel's and loads of choice for breakfast in the morning! Oh GIn Sin cocktails so nice!
 
 
 
 
 

by Cait Murray on Feb 14 2018 22:26

GREAT location , nice comfortable spacious room . Breakfast good . Enjoyed our stay .
 
 
 
 
 

by Lorraine Gosnell on Feb 14 2018 12:32

Return visit to the Louis Fitzgerald, for myself and 4 sisters. lovely to see the same staff and same manager. Very welcoming, very accommodating, very friendly. Lovely room and good breakfast, enough to set you up for the day. Wouldn't stay anywhere else now, great value for money, especially the family rooms. So good my sister cancelled air B n B for her family and booked the LF instead, too good an offer to miss! Happy Families all round this visit! Lorraine O'Reilly
 
 
 
 
 

by Pauline Scott on Feb 6 2018 12:32

Enjoyed my stay, friendly staff, tasty food and relaxing surroundings. I woul highly recommend staying at this hotel.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou Ireland
Close Info